Top 25 games of all time

Posted: April 28, 2013 in For the Nerd
Tags: , , , , , ,

My first gaming platform was Sega genesis. The system was a piece of shit, but there were some decent games. The next couple systems I had were N64 and Playstation. We all understand that N64 was the multiplayer platform while PS was more of an RPG and solo gaming system. Nothing wrong with either, just different.

Goldeneye was one of my favorite games as well as final fantasy VII. Final fantasy was the first game I played where I realized I was becoming addicted. Not only that, but I was pretty good at sitting inside on the couch in my early teens while other kids were actually talking to girls.

The site is meant to cover all boundaries. So I’ll kickoff this section with the top 25 games of all time. It’s hard to compare PC games with legitimate gaming systems but this list covers it all.

http://list25.com/25-most-popular-video-games-ever/

Leave a Reply

